The recent Noosa Chamber of Commerce and Industry AGM saw a great committee elected today, including some new members. Now is the time for business people to communicate to NCCI about what they need and what needs doing to help Noosa businesses flourish.

The new committee is a group of people who will genuinely listen.

President: Ralph Rogers

VP: Emma Blonk (Hull)

VP: Joel Laventure

VP: Tim Rook

Secretary: Pamela Sweetapple

Treasurer: Kaz Cook-Langdon

Committee members:

Andrew Davidson

Pat Rogers

Vanessa Webster

Andrew Squires

David Langdon

Glen Charlie Nichols